Home » Uncategorized » Online Dating

Online Dating

Ok, so I bit the bullet and signed up for a dating website.  Never did I think I would but it is not that bad.  Honestly it is about all I have time for right now anyway.  So I signed up yesterday and already have a few people messaging me…which is cool.  I guess this is a great way to weed out the ones I would not deal with anyway instead of wasting time physically dating and being upset when they are not what you expected. 

4 thoughts on “Online Dating

  1. I’ve only heard horror stories…and y now, you must know, I only wish the best for you… jeez…girl come to the caribbean…you’ve got emotional connection and hella fun and sex galore awaiting you… stop the madness…don’t do this online dating….yeesh… common boys dont deserve you…you and I both know it…so evolve past this…

    Evolution vs. Revolution…your pirate..

    T.

Leave a Reply

